Michael Gomez (AAST 2021) is a Regeneron STS Finalist!
Congratulations to our 12 Regeneron Scholars for 2021!
Congratulations to our NJAS 2020 Winners! Emily Hashem (2nd), Sasha Shefter (1st), and Sofia Kaplan (1st) ,and Patryk Dabek (Peoples Choice Award ).
Anaiah Thomas wins 5th place and $117k at Regeneron STS 2020. Olivia Krivitsky awarded $27k prize.
Congratulations both!
Maximilian Zhang (AEDT 2020) awarded $50k Davidson Fellowship
Maximilian Zhang (AEDT 2020) awarded $50k Davidson Fellowship

Intel 2015

2014-15 Intel STS Competition Semifinalists / Finalist

This year, BCA is happy to announce that eight students were selected as semifinalists in the Intel STS Competition. These students include:

  • Yewoon Choi
  • Nicole Kim
  • Nicole Eskew
  • Grace Kim
  • Mark Sabini
  • Tracy Wan
  • Justin Yu
  • Isabella Martin

BCA is also happy to announce that one of these semifinalists, Nicole Eskew, was selected as a Finalist, and will compete in March in the Intel STS Finals in Washington, DC. 

Congratulations to all of our students!

Semifinalists Press Release

Finalists Press Release