Developed in conjunction with - templates for Joomla

Intel STS 2015


The Finals of the 2015 Intel Science Talent Search (STS) competition took place from March 6 - 10 in Washington, D.C. This year, senior Nicole Eskow represented BCA research as one of 40 finalists in the nation vying for this prestigious award. Throughout the week, finalists presented their research to judges and the public, toured Washington, sat in on talks by esteemed researchers, and met with congressional leaders. The competition was capped off with an awards gala Tuesday March 10th, where the winners of the top prizes were announced. 

Congratulations again to Nicole for the great acheivement of making it to the finals and making everyone at BCA Research Proud!

Intel STS Press Release

Bergen Record Article