Developed in conjunction with - templates for Joomla

White House Science Fair 2015


On Monday, March 23, Alon Millet traveled to Washington DC to take part in the 5th annual White House Science Fair, which showcases some of the highest acheiving and most innovative middle and high school student projects from the past year. Alon's invitation came on the heals of performing very well at the 2014 Intel ISEF Competition and his presentation to US AID earlier this year. Alon was able to spend the day speaking about his research, and meeting the likes of President Obama and Bill Nye the "Science Guy". 

Congrats Alon!

More information about the White House Science Fair

More Information about the 5th Annual White House Science Fair